alex-pugliese-1392660-unsplash_edited.jp

OUR  REVIEWS

by P. Medley (2.16.21)

Review for Swiss Biologic Dentistry

I have nothing except good things to say about Swiss Biologic Dentistry. I have been a patient there for many years and I would not go to any other dentist. Dr. Amelia, and Dr. Butler before her, are exceptional and caring professionals. Linda, my hygienist, is thorough and gentle. I get excellent, preventive treatment there. And when I do need some work, they are careful to ensure that the materials they use do not cause me any allergic reactions. Their entire staff is friendly and welcoming -- particularly important in a dentist's office, where fear often overcomes the bravest of us, for some reason. When I go to my appointments, I may feel a bit apprehensive, but I know I'll be taken care of in the best way possible!

by S. Benedict (2.13.21)

Review for Swiss Biologic Dentistry

Dr Amelia is terrific. She is professional, efficient, caring, and extremely knowledgeable. She has a caring personality for life and for her patients. She is the only dentist I will see. I have been a patient in her office, and in Dr Lisa Butler's office since Dr Butler purchased the practice from Dr Lee. So, I have a long history with this holistic office. Prior to holistic dentistry, I had nothing but negative, unpleasant experiences. The dental hygienists, Linda, Katy are superior. Chris, Mike, Matt in the front office care for everyone walking into the office. Sally the mascot keeps everyone at ease. Holistic dentistry is the only way to go. They take into account, the entire body, not just a tooth issue. I highly recommend Dr Amelia and her staff!!!

ABOUT OUR REVIEWS

All reviews are from actual patients of Swiss Biologic Dentistry, llc.  All reviews are reproduced exactly as written by the patient including the text and the ratings. If you have any questions about our reviews, please feel free to email Matt at matt@swissbiologic.com. 

Read our Google reviews directly by clicking HERE. Reviews listed on this page are sorted by NEW. Google lets you sort reviews by a few different metrics so those might be in a different order on their page.

by Paige (2.12.21)

Review for Swiss Biologic Dentistry

Whole staff was very friendly and polite, especially front desk! Very clean, and they took time to explain every procedure and make me feel comfortable.

by C. Lashutka (2.11.21)

Review for Swiss Biologic Dentistry

My family of 8 have been patients at this dentist office for 4 years. Their approach is holistic, educated and well informed. Dr. Amelia is professional and skilled, pleasant and relatable. The staff are a pleasure to speak with and make my kids feel comfortable and at ease. If you are looking for an office that is thoughtful, and authentically follows the biological model of dentistry, this is the place.

by N. Eaton-Shev (2.10.21)

Review for Swiss Biologic Dentistry

I recommend them as much as I possibly can. Everyone there is competent, kind and knowledgeable. Linda is the best teeth cleaner I've ever had and Dr. Amelia's work always makes me feel fantastic after she's done...I also want to say Mike the front office manager is very good at what he does and makes the whole process much easier. Of course then there's the mascot Sally....a very sweet dog...

by M. M. C. Sage (12.15.20)

Review for Swiss Biologic Dentistry

I can't recommend Swiss Biologic enough! I've been through such a struggle with my dental health, and after years of spending over $20,000 out of pocket and seeming to never get any better, I switched to a holistic dentist. Dr. Amelia has been fantastic. Her team and everyone at the office truly cares to ensure that you're not only getting treated, they offer insight and feedback into how alternate approaches even to root canals, that may help prevent further issues. Remedies that a regular dentist doesn't care to discuss. I feel like here, even though I've had some crown work done and issues with my gums, I have now been getting cleanings every 3-4 months and am for the first time coming out with no cavities! It has been the biggest relief and I can't thank the staff enough for supporting me in my journey. I truly trust their expertise and wisdom, and will keep coming back diligently! They also are my go to for my organic mouthwash supply - no thank you to chemical dyes and colors. They have the best tools to keep your oral health working properly. From an office perspective, I always receive prompt feedback, appointment reminders, wait time is almost not there at all. I love that I can go get my teeth cleaned and taken care of efficiently and holistically!

by B. Dean (10.15.20)

Review for Swiss Biologic Dentistry

I had a wonderful experience at the office. Everyone was kind and patient with me in dealing with my dental anxiety. I would highly recommend this office to anyone!!!

by S. and A. Branom (10.15.20)

Review for Swiss Biologic Dentistry

All of the staff at Swiss Biologic Dentistry are friendly, kind, and made the teeth cleaning experiences for my littles easy and fun! Such a peaceful atmosphere. Highly recommend!

by S. Bushell (10.12.20)

Review for Swiss Biologic Dentistry

I am thrilled I found this practice! Dr. Amelia is kind, compassionate and dedicated to dentistry that puts the patient’s health first. I can recommend Dr. Amelia and biological dentistry without reservation.

by L. Chlumsky (10.4.20)

Review for Swiss Biologic Dentistry

They are kind, clean, professional, and holistically focused dentistry with a great heart for dental health and treating the whole family in one place.

by B. Dean (9.24.20)

Review for Swiss Biologic Dentistry

I had a wonderful experience at the office. Everyone was kind and patient with me in dealing with my dental anxiety. I would highly recommend this office to anyone!!!

by L. Riccio (6.18.20)

Review for Swiss Biologic Dentistry

Very professional and excellent dental care

by N. Scanlon (6.16.20)

Review for Swiss Biologic Dentistry

Everyone at the office is so Knowledgeable helpful and respectful and there is always such a lovely energy about the office itself!

by Anonymous (6.16.20)

Review for Swiss Biologic Dentistry

Excellent service from highly skilled and very caring professionals

alex-pugliese-1392660-unsplash.jpg

SWISS

BIOLOGIC DENTISTRY

Swiss Biologic Dentistry, LLC

Amelia M. Ellingson, DMD

4202 North 32nd Street, Suite A
Phoenix, Arizona  85018

p. 602.956.4800

dental@swissbiologic.com

​​

website designed by The Venerated Design Shop © 2021